Red Terror Bus Service

RED TERROR WILL NOT OPERATE FOR THE 2020 FOOTBALL SEASON.

Red Terror is a great option to get to and from sports events!

When does Red Terror service begin?

Two (2) hours prior to tip-off (approximately every 20 minutes) and continues back and forth to campus until one (1) hour after the game starts.

When does Red Terror service end?

Service resumes after the game ends and runs for 90 minutes.

STOPS – Runs approximately every 15 minutes (Football) and every 30 minutes (Basketball)

  • WITHERSPOON STUDENT CENTER (CATES AVE.)
  • CARTER FINLEY STADIUM (GATE B AT TRINITY RD. & YOUTH CENTER RD.)
  • PNC ARENA (BOX OFFICE PLAZA)

Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. ECU – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sep. 7 vs. WCU – 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sep. 21 vs. Ball State – 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10 vs. Syracuse – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9 vs. Clemson – TBA

Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. Louisville – TBA

Thursday, Nov. 30 vs. UNC – TBA

Sunday, Oct. 27 vs. Mt. Olive – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5 vs. Georgia Tech – 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10 vs. Detroit Mercy – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov.13 vs. FIU – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 23 vs. Little Rock – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 4 vs. Wisconsin – 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8 vs. Notre Dame – 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 15 vs. Miami – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. Clemson – 2:00 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 27 vs. UNC – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1 vs. Louisville – 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 19 vs. Duke – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. FSU – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Pitt – 12:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 6 vs. Wake Forest – 7:00 p.m.